Restaurant & Bar
Bar with trendy 70ies interior design and warm atmosphere

Restaurant & Bar at the Jams Hotel

blonde woman in leather jacket sipping on a drink

Restaurant & Bar —

Culinary Sound at the JAMS

CURRENT HOURS

The restaurant and bar is open from 5 p.m. to 1 a.m. From 5 p.m. to 6:30 p.m. is Happy Hour. We offer every second and third drink for half price! Cool!
On our cozy outdoor terrace wrapped in fur, you can enjoy drinks or hot beverage by our open fire.

Breakfast
Monday – Friday from 7 a.m. to 11 a.m.
Saturday and Sunday from 8 a.m. to 12 a.m.

À la carte
Tuesday – Saturday from 5 p.m. to 1 a.m.

Bar
Tuesday – Saturday from 5 p.m. to 1 a.m.

The vinyl theme continues in the JAMS Restaurant & Bar, with dark velvet couches, evocative textile wallpaper and a brass bar providing a suitably retro atmosphere. Even the tables incorporate the characteristic grooves of vinyl. In summer, you can chill out on our terrace and enjoy the relaxed atmosphere outdoors.

Book a table

JAMS Music Hotel Munich — Jim Morrison
01 —

Breakfast

CURRENT Hours

Breakfast
Monday – Friday from 7 a.m. to 11 a.m.
Saturday and Sunday from 8 a.m. to 12 a.m.

Wake me up! In the morning fresh croissants, pretzels, barrel butter, homemade jam and honey from the neighboring beekeeper are waiting for you – so the day starts with the right beat! Freshly squeezed orange juice, coffee, cappuccino or tea are served. In addition, we offer regional delicacies such as our “cheese selection” from the Schönegger Alm or the “Charcuterie” with Parma ham, cooked ham and fennel salami. The products are selected from producers with sustainable and species-appropriate livestock farming.

Breakfast

breakfast plate with eggs and fresh juice
02 —

Restaurant

HOURS

À la carte
Tuesday – Saturday from 5 p.m. to 1 a.m.

Enjoy a superior culinary line-up at the hotel restaurant: our head chef prepares creative seasonal dishes with refined, Asian-inspired touches. International classics are reinterpreted using top-quality regional ingredients. It’s flavor at its finest.

À LA CARTE

03 —

Bar

HOURS

Tuesday – Saturday from 5 p.m. to 1 a.m.

The JAMS bar is the perfect place to pass the time or enjoy a sophisticated nightcap. The cocktail menu leaves nothing to be desired, the selection of drinks from bartender Konstantin Mantzaris ranges from classics to original creations with homemade ingredients. Carefully selected wines from top growing areas in Germany, Austria, Italy, France and Spain as well as local beer specialties round off the concept.

Drinks Wines

Enjoy it!
JAMS Music Hotel Munich JAMS Music Hotel Munich

Restaurant & Bar
JAMS Boutique-Hotel – Szenebar im Stil der 70er Jahre

JAMS Restaurant & Bar im JAMS Boutique-Hotel München

JAMS Szenebar im JAMS Boutique-Hotel München

Restaurant & Bar —

Culinary Sound at the JAMS

DAS JAMS Restaurant & Bar ist von 17 Uhr bis 1 Uhr geöffnet. Von 17 Uhr bis 18.30 Uhr genießt Ihr während der Happy Hour jeden zweiten und dritten Drink zum halben Preis.

Außerdem könnt ihr eure Cocktails und Heißgetränke auf unserer gemütlichen Terrasse genießen.

Current Hours

Frühstück
Montag – Freitag von 7:00 bis 11:00 Uhr
Sanstag und Sonntag von 8:00 bis 12.00 Uhr

À la carte
Dienstag – Samstag von 17:00 Uhr bis 1:00 Uhr

Barbetrieb
Dienstag – Samstag von 17:00 Uhr bis 1:00 Uhr

Auch das JAMS Restaurant & Bar setzt das Plattenthema detailreich fort und kreiert mit dunklen Samtsofas, nostalgischen Tapeten und einer Theke aus Messing die passende Retro-Atmosphäre. Sogar auf den Tischen findet man die unverkennbaren Vinyl-Rillen wieder. Im Sommer lässt es sich auf der Terrasse in entspannter Atmosphäre chillen.

Tisch reservieren

JAMS Music Hotel Munich — Jim Morrison
An der JAMS Bar ist von 17 - 18.30 Uhr Happy Hour
01 —

Frühstück

CURRENT HOURS

Frühstück
Montag – Freitag von 7:00 bis 11:00 Uhr
Samstag und Sonntag von 8:00 bis 12.00 Uhr

Wake me up! Beim Frühstück warten frische Backwaren, Fassbutter, hausgemachte Marmelade und Honig vom benachbarten Imker auf Sie – so starten Sie mit dem richtigen Beat in den Tag! Frisch gepresster Orangensaft, Kaffee aus eigener Röstung, Cappuccino oder Tee werden serviert. Zudem bieten wir regionale Schmankerl wie „Dreilerlei Käse“ von der Schönegger Alm oder die „Charcuterie“ mit Parmaschinken, Kochschinken und Fenchelsalami. Die Produkte werden von Produzenten mit nachhaltiger und artgerechter Viehzucht bezogen.

Frühstück

Frühstück im JAMS Restaurant
02 —

Restaurant

CURRENT HOURS

À la carte
Dienstag – Samstag von 17:00 Uhr bis 1:00 Uhr

Beim kulinarischen Line-up im JAMS Restaurant wird vom Feinsten aufgelegt: Unser Küchenchef sorgt mit saisonal abgestimmten Kreationen für Finesse auf den Tellern. Dabei werden internationale Klassiker mit regionalen Produkten von ausgesuchter Qualität modern interpretiert. Auf den Punkt gebrachter Geschmack.

À LA CARTe

Bar des JAMS Boutique-Hotel München Klassische Drinks an der JAMS Cocktailbar Cocktailkarte JAMS Hotelbar
03 —

Bar

CURRENT HOURS

Barbetrieb
Dienstag – Samstag von 17:00 Uhr bis 1:00 Uhr

Die Cocktailkarte der JAMS Bar lässt ebenfalls keine Wünsche offen, die Auswahl der Drinks reicht von Klassikern bis hin zu originellen Kreationen mit hausgemachten Zutaten. Lassen Sie sich von den persönlichen Empfehlungen des Bar-Teams inspirieren. Sorgfältig ausgewählte Weine aus Top-Anbaugebieten in Deutschland, Österreich, Italien, Frankreich und Spanien sowie heimische Bierspezialitäten runden das Angebot ab.

DRINKS WINES

Drinks JAMS Boutique-Hotel Bar33rpm
Enjoy it!
JAMS Music Hotel Munich JAMS Music Hotel Munich