Welcome

Welcome to the JAMS Boutique Hotel Munich City

Woman in the fancy elevator of the Jams Music Hotel

Welcome —

Jams. The place to stay.

An unprecedented boutique hotel in Munich – JAMS is located in the heart of Haidhausen, one of the hippest districts of the city that made music history back in the 70s. Creative locals and international guests make Haidhausen a hotspot for relaxed togetherness, cool music and excellent gastronomy.

Music-affine design and vinyl are omnipresent in the JAMS Boutique Hotel Munich. Rock legends like David Bowie accompany you in the lift, each individual floor presents itself as a homage to a music legend. If you want to organise your own jam session inspired by so much music history, you will find a record player in your room – there are over 250 LPs to borrow in the lobby!

Throughout the JAMS boutique hotel and the adjoining JAMS Restaurant & Bar, you can experience atmospheric retro design, unique art and the unmistakable JAMS vibe. An exciting mix that makes it what it is: an inspiring and extravagant stage that turns your stay in Munich into a concert of the senses.

JAMS BOUTIQUE HOTEL – STYLISH DESIGN OASIS IN THE CENTRE OF MUNICH

At JAMS boutique hotel in Munich, design and comfort merge to create a stylish synthesis of the arts. The unique concept builds musical bridges between the hotel industry and gastronomy and promises exclusive stays thanks to a holistic service culture. Guests enjoy the unmistakable flair and setting of an urban oasis that promises daydreams accompanied by beats. “The place to stay” for all those who are looking for an inspiring location in a prime location for their guest appearance in the metropolis on the Isar river.

JAMS Boutique Hotel Munich was awarded with the “Tophotel Newcomer Award” and the “German Brand Award”.

JAMS Music Hotel Munich — Jim Morrison
Music Hotel Munich - Reception with LPs
Jams Suite with retro style interior and fancy art
Dress lies on the kingsize bed with decorative velvet pillows Jams Suite with luxurious open bathroom
JAMS Music Hotel Munich
Jams Design-Hotel München Restaurant mit Bar
Komfortbett in einem Zimmer des Jams Design-Hotel München.
Man is sitting in the lobby and enjoys some vinyl records
Extended Weekend Special

Special 01 —Extended Weekend Special

Only in September: 20% discount on overnight stays from Sunday to Monday. Breakfast included.

For Oktoberfest: 5% last minute discount

Special 02 —For Oktoberfest: 5% last minute discount

After a two-year break, it's finally time again: O'zapft is! Those who book 48 hours before arrival benefit from a 5% discount on the regular room rate. Breakfast included.

Saturday night JAMS events

Special 03 —Saturday night JAMS events

Live artists perform at JAMS Restaurant & Bar every Saturday night. There are solo performers, bands or DJs, sometimes more, sometimes less well-known, but always special!

Funky Sushi Day! Every thursday!

Special 04 —Funky Sushi Day! Every thursday!

Sushi live cooking and groovy 70's funk & disco sound. We serve delicious sushi creations and funky music with DJ "O.LOVE" on the turntables. EVERY THURSDAY FROM 7:00 PM / LIVE MUSIC.

Every second Tuesday Wine & Dine

Special 05 —Every second Tuesday Wine & Dine

Wine & Dine and chill on our newly opened terrace.

Shuttle deluxe

Special 06 —Shuttle deluxe

Just like the VIPs! A comfortable limousine service in a Mercedes Benz S-Class awaits our guests. Would you like an airport transfer? For the fixed price of 95 EUR, we can offer you an upgrade from the moment you arrive in Munich. We are also happy to create individual packages on request – such as a night-time party shuttle!

Rollin‘

Special 07 —Rollin‘

There is no better way to travel than on a bicycle. You can use JAMS as a starting point to explore all the city sights on two wheels – including the Isar river meadows and the English Garden. For that reason, we keep a small fleet of ultra-smooth bicycles on hand for our guests

Newsletter —

Stay connected

A selection of music, art, fashion and design. Insights behind the scenes of JAMS Boutique Hotel Munich, stories from the neighborhood and local insider tips that everyone should have experienced. From now on, every month in our newsletter!

Jam it!
JAMS Music Hotel Munich JAMS Music Hotel Munich

Welcome
Im Boutique-Hotel Jams in der Münchener City ist das Thema Musik allgegenwärtig.

Welcome —

JAMS. The place to stay.

Ein so noch nicht dagewesenes Boutique-Hotel in München – das JAMS befindet sich im Herzen von Haidhausen, einem der angesagtesten Viertel jener Stadt, die schon in den 70ern Musikgeschichte schrieb. Kreative Locals und internationale Gäste machen Haidhausen zu einem Hotspot für entspanntes Miteinander, coole Musik und exzellente Gastronomie.

Musikaffines Design & Vinyl sind im JAMS Boutique-Hotel München allgegenwärtig. Im Fahrstuhl begleiten einen Rocklegenden wie David Bowie, jedes einzelne Stockwerk präsentiert sich als Hommage an eine musikalische Legende. Wer inspiriert von so viel Musikgeschichte eine eigene Jam-Session veranstalten will, findet auf seinem Zimmer einen Plattenspieler – in der Lobby stehen über 250 LPs zum Ausleihen bereit!

Im gesamten JAMS Boutique-Hotel sowie im angeschlossenen JAMS Restaurant & Bar erlebt man stimmungsvolles Retro-Design, einzigartige Kunst und den unverkennbaren JAMS Vibe. Ein spannender Mix, der es zu dem macht, was es ist: eine inspirierende und extravagante Bühne, die ihren Aufenthalt in München zu einem Konzert der Sinne werden lässt.

JAMS BOUTIQUE-HOTEL – STYLISCHE DESIGN-OASE IM ZENTRUM VON MÜNCHEN

Im JAMS Boutique-Hotel München verschmelzen Design und Komfort zu einem stylischen Gesamtkunstwerk. Das einzigartige Konzept schlägt musikalische Brücken zwischen Hotellerie und Gastronomie und verspricht dank ganzheitlicher Service-Kultur exklusive Aufenthalte. Gäste genießen das unverwechselbare Flair und Setting einer urbanen Oase, die von Beats untermalte Tagträume verspricht. „The Place to stay“ für alle, die für ihren Gastauftritt in der Isar-Metropole eine inspirierende Location in bester Lage suchen.

Das JAMS Boutique-Hotel München wurde mit dem „Tophotel Newcomer Award“ und mit dem „German Brand Award“ ausgezeichnet.

Öffnungszeiten Rezeption:
Dienstag bis Samstag von 7 – 15 Uhr.
Ab 15 Uhr bis 24 Uhr erfolgt der Check-in/CheckOut an der Bar im Restaurant.
Sonntag und Montag ist die Rezeption von 7 – 24 bis Uhr besetzt.

Öffnungszeiten Restaurant:
Dienstag bis Samstag von 17 – 1 Uhr.
Sonntag und Montag ist das Restaurant geschlossen.

Öffnungszeiten Bar:
Montag bis Samstag von 17 – 1 Uhr.
Sonntag und Montag ist die Bar geschlossen. Bitte nutzen Sie den Getränkeservice in der Lounge.

— Jim Morrison

DIe Terrase des JAMS Design Hotels in München
Jams Design-Hotel - Suite mit Retro-Interieur und moderner Kunst.
Komfortbetten in einem Zimmer des Jams Design-Hotels.JAMS Design-Hotel München – Badezimmer der Suite mit DoppelwaschbeckenJams Design-Hotel ZimmerbeispielJams Design-Hotel München – Zimmer Einrichtungsbeispiel.
Jams Design-Hotel München - lauschige Suite mit gemütlicher Couch und moderner Kunst.
Restaurant & Bar des Jams Design-Hotel München.

Offer 01 —

JAMS Frühbucher-Special: 10% Discount

Bis 30 Tage vor Anreise buchen und von unserem 10% Discount für stilbewusste Frühbucher profitieren.

Offer 02 —

Bei Direktbuchung: Leckeres Frühstück inklusive

Wer direkt über die JAMS-Website, telefonisch oder via Mail bucht, profitiert nicht nur von unserer Bestpreis-Garantie - auch das exquisite Frühstück ist inklusive.

Offer 03 —

Ganz spontan: 5% Last-Minute-Rabatt

Unverhofft Konzerttickets ergattert oder spontane Sehnsucht nach einem mondänen Citytrip? Wer 48 Stunden vor Ankunft bucht, profitiert von 5% Rabatt auf den regulären Zimmerpreis. Frühstück inklusive.

Jams Design-Hotel München in den Medien.

Newsletter —

Stay connected

Auserwähltes aus Musik, Kunst, Mode und Design. Events, die in München ihresgleichen suchen. Einblicke hinter die Kulissen, Geschichten aus dem Viertel und lokale Insider-Tipps, die jeder erlebt haben sollte. Ab sofort im exklusiven Newsletter des JAMS Boutique-Hotel München!

Insta
gram
Jam it! Jams Boutique-Hotel München Interieur - Retro-Design mit floralen Highlights. Jams Boutique-Hotel Interieur - Hochwertiger Plattenspieler und Tapete mit floralem Dessin
Music Hotel Munich